Happy 2016

So, it’s been quite a while since I posted. Hope you are all having a good start to 2016.

All is well with us and we have a new addition on the way, who is due by C-Section on 23rd May. Another little girl to add to all the girls already in our family.

img_0788

I’m quite nervous about having three children to look after. Panicking about how I’ll keep them all entertained. Luckily I have Grace to help me when James isn’t there. She loves keeping the little ones entertained, and she’s really good at it.

It’ll also be nice to actually see James!! Shifts are rubbish when it comes to planning stuff to do, so being able to see him during the week will be nice.

This was just a quick update, until I can think of something more interesting to right.

Happy February.

xx

 

 

4 thoughts on “Happy 2016

  1. Ah that’s wonderful news
    You will be fine with 3….
    God only gives you what he believes you can cope with
    Congrats x

  2. We are so happy that all is going so well with your family. We love when you share your photos. You will be fine with three little ones…I did it and our three were just 25 months apart!

Leave a comment