I think I’m just starting to waffle now.

Image

Reality did hit with a bit of a bang when we got home. Some clothes that we bought for Bump are in our living room on a chair. I should put them away I guess so I don’t have to keep looking at them, but something stops me from doing it – I don’t know what. Despite the fact they make me feel a bit sad, I still like to look at them.

One week tomorrow until the next scan. I have a feeling the upcoming week will drag more than last week.

I’m not looking forward to going back to work again tomorrow, had one too many questions/statements last Thursday for my liking – “when are you due?” “have you started buying stuff?” “you should be getting excited now!”

Sod off!!

I don’t really know how to control my emotions. I mainly either cry, get angry or just stare into space. There are a few people who have the ability to still make me laugh which is good, they tend to talk to me about other stuff though. They talk to me normally and not like they’re desperately trying to just think of something to take my mind off things.

This blog sort of contradicts what I say. If I didn’t do this however, I’d bottle everything up and not talk about it at all. That can’t be good either.

Leave a Reply

